The leaders in the Saint Paul Lutheran Church play an important role in the development and spiritual growth of our church. They serve the Lord in many capacities, putting God first in their lives. Their invaluable efforts in helping to spread the message of Christ have touched many lives.
Pastor - Rev. Cory Eckstrom
President - Curt Schobert
Vice President - 
Treasurer - Mike Wells
Financial Secretary- Joan Schobert
Education - Ruth Poellot
Secretary - Lissa Eckstrom
Board of Elders -  Daniel PoellotMike Wells,
Trustees - Dan Poellot